Skip to main content

what can i say ? i'm 16

with the bunch of presents , hahaa


Assalamualaikum ,

heyy , so , yesterday was my birthday , haha , right on 8th of the January , hm , it was Friday , yeah , mannn , i thought i was going to come early to school . yeah , because i planned it that way but , you know , things don't always go your way and so , i was late to school . and , i think it was majorr late for the first week of school . hahaa , so , laugh me out loud . i dont care .

you wanna know what happen that morning ?

let me start with the letter A , HAAHAA . At 12 o'clock in the morning , i was not asleep yet , i guess , i was , maybe i was texting a friend , yeah , i did do that . uhm , then , we stopped texting at about , uhm , quarter to twelve , maybe . and i watched the Tv . ouhh , i love the Tv . hahaa , then , about 12 something in the morning , yeah , probably it was 8th January already , haha , Khaleeda wished me ' Happy Birthday ' , woohoo . And she is always good at being the first one to do so . then , i received some other birthday wishes from other friends . Want to know who was the first-five to wish ?

1. Khaleeda
2. Abrar
3. Wafi
4. Zaid
5. Farhana


So , there you have it . The day before that , I've planned to come early to school because pupils will get into the class and choose for a place to seat their A with the double S . hehe but , i didn't get the chance to come early to school . At about 5 something in the morning , friends texted me already - wished me happy birthday . lalalaa . then , after couples of replies and got the delivery report , i continued my eyes-shut moment again - thought that i'll be damn late for school if i wait for another minute . hahaa . right on 6:10am , the phone sang me a song so , i blinked my eyes for times , and my fingers were searching the phone . "it should be somewhere near here." that was what i told myself .

i chose to click the snooze option . and , there i laid on the bed , again .

uhm , maybe i clicked with the wrong finger - the phone didnt sing for me for the second time . when i woke up , i was doomed already . i was going to be late !

hahaa . when i reached the school , Sir Yesodh was waiting for the late-comers , like me . and he said , "semalam baru bincang pasal denda dekat bilik kuliah kan ?" . without any word , i smiled . hehee . whatever it was , i continued my walk to the classroom !

uhm , nope , it was Friday . we have an assembly at the hall . the Muslims were going to read ' Yaasin ' there so , i put my bag at a place infront of the school library and quickly find a place to sit in the hall . haha . of course , the hall was FULLHOUSEd . i have to sit on the cold tiled floor at the door of the hall . but no need to worry , you will always find a friend near you because you were not the only one who was late . **thyee ..

and if you love talking , you can talk as long as you like there . the teachers wont notice you - only on that time . mann , if you're the goddess of talking , tell you what , it was like a paradise ! you'll be up-to-date with the latest gossips around school , and if you're part of the topic , you'll be showered with questions and maybe get some glares or glimpses or stares or whatever others may do with their faces . hahaa . but , peeps , remember that you should listen more than do the talk . haha , yepp , only by listening , you can understand more . and , you know that you should be focussing on the teachers' morning blabbs . **cruel words came tumbling down the lips , oooops !

blah blah blah , a friend wants to shower me with plain water - a boy got wet on the same day , haaha , he's my friend [ he's birthday was on the 9th ] - more birthday wishes - got some presents - some friends treated me - blah blah blah , it was Friday and we go home EARLY . what else should i tell you ?

aww , yeah , i got free calls ! hehe . called some friends - chatted for couple of hours - texting - sleep .. yeah , i slept my afternoon . when i woke up , it was evening already . maybe about 4++pm . hehe . until the night came , i was just enjoying myself with things i dont remember i did now . hehe . but , sure thing , i'll remember the talk of course .


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Yayy, Another Blogpost!

Hello, tiny Earthlings. 💗 I'm currently doing a correction for my thesis report. Oh it is so much convenient, actually, to post things via twitter because I can keep it short and simple and secret. By secret, I mean, not mentioning the real situation -- just some words of happy mood or frustration. Either one. **sigh This online banking web is annoying because it does not allow me to view my past transactions clearly. I hate that. I hate things that says "No" to me, basically. I'd like to check though. Do I have to get a copy from over-the-counter? Soooo high-tech. **sigh I'm happy. I'm eating again. My birthday for this year was a blast. I feel loved. Thank you to those who made it happened :) I've never had so many birthday wishes for a long time. Since January is a busy month, for everyone. So, yeah. Thank you for remembering and for caring enough to wish the already-happy me a happy birthday. I'm touched. You guys used your time on m...

...About Everything i Said...

Yeehaw, my fellow friends! Hi...ouwh! about that "About Everything i Said"... I want to say sorry to all my folks and friends about everything I said that can hurt anyone's feeling... Yes, maybe I said a load of unwanted things to be heard so I want to say that I am sorry for what I've said. Maybe bad words or rumours...(Wait...rumours?!!? I've never made rumours. I am not that bad anyway!) Maybe I lied to someone and if I did, it's because I have to or something that I don't want them to know or anything. I always have good reasons for what I've done. If what I said is what they want to hear, then, it's okay lah... cause, when I said good things, I really mean it the way I said it. Yeah, that always happen, everytime. I like to tell the truth so that I will be innocent all the time. Like, one time that I had to see the ...Ooops! I will not tell this to public, it's really a secret! Only my classmate knew it...and not all of them knew this. Hah...

Of Having Tranquility

Hello, lovely. 💗 Just googled up the word. Tranquility means a state of being tranquil or calm. So, what makes you feel tranquil? What gives you calmness? As for me, it is when my life is in control - things are in orders, works are done, being stress free, spiritually content. Things do not need to fall into place just as I wish it would be, but enough to bring serenity to the mental. It would be more than wonderful to have things go my way but it does not matter as long as I have fun. I love having fun. Having tranquillity is important to me. My one friend and I text every now and then. Not regularly, but every time we text each other we ended up speaking of the same thing all over again. It is like the topic never bore us. This friend of mine has asked me last month, "Why do we always talk about this? Do the others speak about this too?" Honestly, I can tell. No one really talks about that anymore. Ha ha Why do you always bring it up? I usually have no inte...