Skip to main content

my head was thrown a bread

Good day , people !

Sabtu - sebelum exam PSPM ada jamuan dengan mentor . Teacher Gee cool wehh . Dia dengar semua cerita ktorg . Kadang malam-malam pun aku text dia tanya benda tak penting . Haha . Kesian Teacher Gee kena layan kerenah aku . Teringat masa aktiviti mentor mentee satu tu . Teacher Gee minta ktorg tulis antara tiga haiwan yang dia jadikan option yang kononnya mewakili behaviour ktorg . Ha ha . Sampai kat kertas aku puas teacher pusing-pusing  - aku lukis gambar haiwan tu dekat penjuru kertas , melintang pulak tu . 
Nampak comel betol arnab tu macam tengah mendaki bukit *libas belakang dengan baseball bat*
Ahhh benci betol semua orang tak ready lagi . Siapa snap gmbar neh ? *tendang punggung photographer guna kaki Amir* tapi seronok dapat berkumpul ramai-ramai dengan teacher . Lagipun , dah lama aktiviti mentor mentee asik kena batal je . Grrr . Waktu ni lapar tahap dewa wehh . Alhamdulillah teacher Gee ada belanja makanan . Dapat lah buat alas perut sebelum tengah hari tu sorang sikit . Psto dah lah aku pakai baju kurung Riau apa benda - kali pertama dow . Tersekat-sekat aku berjalan hari tu *mula practice berjalan dengan high heels pulak* boleh gila kalau pakai hari-hari macam tu . Ahahaha . Roommate aku dok amk gmbar aku cggitu kata , "Perempuan betol engkauuu HAHHAAA" *masok bilik tanggal kain nak menari hulaa*



Masa belajar Ekonomi dengan Shahril , Anhar , Atiey && Farah . Tak ingatlah kenapa aku pakai baju kurung neh . Macam baru balik dari kuliah jee kan ? Musim exam mana ada kuliah pun =,= 
Takpa lah . Kadang memang aku pelik . Hehe . Masa neh baru lepas main panjat-panjat bukit kat belakang cafe lepas ulangkaji *tolak Shahril jatoh bukit sampai lebam* Ohh nak tau tak , dewan exam ktorg kat library . Sangat sejuk wehh . Boleh beku tahi kat dalam washroom library tuu . Ha ha . Sejuk pun angkuh jugak tak bawak sweater masuk dalam dewan exam tu HAHAHAHAAA masa kena hujan lagi tak boleh blah . Baju habes basah psto kena duduk dengan air-cond sampai tiga jam . Wuuuhuuuu , ibu aku mesti bahagia tengok aku bersin wehhh ^^ harap lelaki sebelah aku offer kemeja dia ganti tisu . Boleh jangan kedekut tak weh ? *tendang aku sampai terkeluar dewan*

my head was brutally thrown with a crumpled chocolate bread by a goalkeeper for real - dude , it sure felt  NICE that i laughed so hard convincing myself that i'm still breathing the world .

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Yayy, Another Blogpost!

Hello, tiny Earthlings. 💗 I'm currently doing a correction for my thesis report. Oh it is so much convenient, actually, to post things via twitter because I can keep it short and simple and secret. By secret, I mean, not mentioning the real situation -- just some words of happy mood or frustration. Either one. **sigh This online banking web is annoying because it does not allow me to view my past transactions clearly. I hate that. I hate things that says "No" to me, basically. I'd like to check though. Do I have to get a copy from over-the-counter? Soooo high-tech. **sigh I'm happy. I'm eating again. My birthday for this year was a blast. I feel loved. Thank you to those who made it happened :) I've never had so many birthday wishes for a long time. Since January is a busy month, for everyone. So, yeah. Thank you for remembering and for caring enough to wish the already-happy me a happy birthday. I'm touched. You guys used your time on m...

...About Everything i Said...

Yeehaw, my fellow friends! Hi...ouwh! about that "About Everything i Said"... I want to say sorry to all my folks and friends about everything I said that can hurt anyone's feeling... Yes, maybe I said a load of unwanted things to be heard so I want to say that I am sorry for what I've said. Maybe bad words or rumours...(Wait...rumours?!!? I've never made rumours. I am not that bad anyway!) Maybe I lied to someone and if I did, it's because I have to or something that I don't want them to know or anything. I always have good reasons for what I've done. If what I said is what they want to hear, then, it's okay lah... cause, when I said good things, I really mean it the way I said it. Yeah, that always happen, everytime. I like to tell the truth so that I will be innocent all the time. Like, one time that I had to see the ...Ooops! I will not tell this to public, it's really a secret! Only my classmate knew it...and not all of them knew this. Hah...

Of Having Tranquility

Hello, lovely. 💗 Just googled up the word. Tranquility means a state of being tranquil or calm. So, what makes you feel tranquil? What gives you calmness? As for me, it is when my life is in control - things are in orders, works are done, being stress free, spiritually content. Things do not need to fall into place just as I wish it would be, but enough to bring serenity to the mental. It would be more than wonderful to have things go my way but it does not matter as long as I have fun. I love having fun. Having tranquillity is important to me. My one friend and I text every now and then. Not regularly, but every time we text each other we ended up speaking of the same thing all over again. It is like the topic never bore us. This friend of mine has asked me last month, "Why do we always talk about this? Do the others speak about this too?" Honestly, I can tell. No one really talks about that anymore. Ha ha Why do you always bring it up? I usually have no inte...