Skip to main content

to u

if you're viewing the blog and u know the owner pretty well then, she wants to say this;

Hyee, thanks for dropping by and hav a good stay in Oohmerule.

Hmm...
I havent post anything in english lately.
Sorry if some of my Darlinks cant understand a word.
So, dear Darlinks..i'll post something in english today.
After all, the blog entries was meant to be understand.

Huhh, today..
Uhm..i think i lost my Sim Card.
Yepp, i put it in my purse and..
I was thinking to text my friend and,
I opened the part where i put the coins and,
I cant seem to find my Sim Card.
I searched for it in my school bag and
still didnt find it anywhere in there.

Ughh..i hate just to lose another important thing.
I hav just lost my phone!
I cant lose my Sim Card!!
Not at this time..
I really need it because it is my one and only Sim Card left.
Hee..i lost my Celcom Sim Card when i lost my phone.
And it was major frustrating..

Just because of that,
I felt like losing a friend because
I usually text him on holidays but,
we're not really into that moment now.
And i felt so..uhm, sort of LOST.
Heyshh...da lah diye gune Celcom,
Skng da susah nak msg diye.
Sedeyh betol :'(

Hm..
When i cant find the Sim Card anywhere dat i thought i've put it..
I kept hold of my Mom's phone.
I texted a friend asking if she saw anyone that might hav taken the card
while i was sleeping in the class but,
Sadly..she replied and told me that she didnt know.
So i said 'byee'..
And she said 'bye bye'.

Uhm..
Dont get it wrong but
I think i know who took it from me and why.
If that kid really did it,
I dont want to talk to her/him no more.
Let it be!!

She/he didnt know what kind of hell i've been through when i lost what's mine.

Probably,
i can make her/his life feels like a living hell
just by stop talking to her/him.
Didnt you people notice how much i hate trouble-makers!

Good Lord,
What has got into these people nowadays??
I just cant seem to understand this world no longer,
and it's getting hard to estimate stuff..
right??
Because i love staring into people's eyes so much,
I can easily know what lies behind a person physical look.
I guess that's why i kept on staring.
It teaches me tons of values and
I love it.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Yayy, Another Blogpost!

Hello, tiny Earthlings. 💗 I'm currently doing a correction for my thesis report. Oh it is so much convenient, actually, to post things via twitter because I can keep it short and simple and secret. By secret, I mean, not mentioning the real situation -- just some words of happy mood or frustration. Either one. **sigh This online banking web is annoying because it does not allow me to view my past transactions clearly. I hate that. I hate things that says "No" to me, basically. I'd like to check though. Do I have to get a copy from over-the-counter? Soooo high-tech. **sigh I'm happy. I'm eating again. My birthday for this year was a blast. I feel loved. Thank you to those who made it happened :) I've never had so many birthday wishes for a long time. Since January is a busy month, for everyone. So, yeah. Thank you for remembering and for caring enough to wish the already-happy me a happy birthday. I'm touched. You guys used your time on m...

...About Everything i Said...

Yeehaw, my fellow friends! Hi...ouwh! about that "About Everything i Said"... I want to say sorry to all my folks and friends about everything I said that can hurt anyone's feeling... Yes, maybe I said a load of unwanted things to be heard so I want to say that I am sorry for what I've said. Maybe bad words or rumours...(Wait...rumours?!!? I've never made rumours. I am not that bad anyway!) Maybe I lied to someone and if I did, it's because I have to or something that I don't want them to know or anything. I always have good reasons for what I've done. If what I said is what they want to hear, then, it's okay lah... cause, when I said good things, I really mean it the way I said it. Yeah, that always happen, everytime. I like to tell the truth so that I will be innocent all the time. Like, one time that I had to see the ...Ooops! I will not tell this to public, it's really a secret! Only my classmate knew it...and not all of them knew this. Hah...

Of Having Tranquility

Hello, lovely. 💗 Just googled up the word. Tranquility means a state of being tranquil or calm. So, what makes you feel tranquil? What gives you calmness? As for me, it is when my life is in control - things are in orders, works are done, being stress free, spiritually content. Things do not need to fall into place just as I wish it would be, but enough to bring serenity to the mental. It would be more than wonderful to have things go my way but it does not matter as long as I have fun. I love having fun. Having tranquillity is important to me. My one friend and I text every now and then. Not regularly, but every time we text each other we ended up speaking of the same thing all over again. It is like the topic never bore us. This friend of mine has asked me last month, "Why do we always talk about this? Do the others speak about this too?" Honestly, I can tell. No one really talks about that anymore. Ha ha Why do you always bring it up? I usually have no inte...