Skip to main content

They Will See A Volcano Eruption

have you seen it with your own two eyes before?



hey kamu.

macam semalam, hari nie balik lambat lagi. woohoo, tak kisah sangat pun.
tak lah lame sangat dudok kat sekolah tu.
lagipun, petang tadi ade perlawanan akhir bola sepak.
yang seronok tu, sekolah aku layak masok final, hahaa.
tu lah pasal tak kisah terlibat dengan projek untuk minggu Science and Mathematics.

.confesions.
i am here
to confess that i actually skipped most of classes today to watch football match
on the school field. it was worth it
:D



guess what? projek sains tu dah nak siap dan dapat tengok finale match antare
TMS dengan teknik Juaseh.
tapi tak sempat tengok sampai habis, sebab kene balik. huhuu.
takpe lah, dah tengok separuh.
dapat tengok TMS jaringkan gol pun dah cukup, hahaa.

bile fikir-fikirkan balik, hebat jugak budak sekolah aku maen bola sepak.
lawan dengan Za'ba, 3 - 0. dengan STJ, 8 - 3.

uweeuweuwueuwuewueuwuewueuweuwueuweuwuewueweee!!

nyahahaa, seronok tengok bola. tak sia-sia skip kelas kott.
cikgu pun tak ramai yang masok kelas. hehee.
dan, beberape kali lah jugak cikgu Chee nampak aku kat luar kelas.

kali pertame dekat kelas die - cikgu tu suroh aku berdiri then, bersihkan kelas tu.
kali kedua dekat tepi blok f3-f4 - cikgu suroh ikut dia masok kelas aku, nak tanye if aku masok kelas atau tak dekat cikgu Sufiza.

but then, cikgu tu dah keluar sebab waktu dia dah habis.
sebab tu aku keluar kelas nak pegi tengok bola. hahaa.
cikgu yang relief masa tu cakap aku masok kelas mase matematik dengan cikgu Sufiza.
memang betol pun, jadi mase tu kene lah aku masok kelas sekejap.
then, diam-diam aku pegi keluar ikot pintu belakang kelas tu dengan botol air.
dah tengok bola tu nanti mesti haus dow.
lagipun, ape lah guna pintu belakang tu, kan?

itu je lah kott, esok pagi sambung lagi dengan projek sains tu.
and and, sempena minggu sains dan matematik minggu depan,
name aku dah masok dekat pertandingan Sudoku, yeyehhhh!!
nak maen sudoku! buleh maen sudoku ! seronok!

tahun lepas sempena bulan merdeka ada macam-macam aktiviti.
tapi form 3 dengan form 5 tak dapat ambik bahagian.
tahu tak tahun lepas, aku kecewa sangat tak dapat join game galah pnjang tu?!
seronok maen permainan tradisional tu weyy !

tahun neh ingatkan nak join balik game tu sebab mase form 2 dah join, seronok.
wlaupun, hadiah untuk peserta perempuan masa tu takde sebab cikgu terlupa kott.
tapi tetap nak maen sebab seronok !

hahaa, tapi tahun nie, harap-haraplah kteorg buleh main galah panjang dalam kumpulan yang boleh campur dengan kelas lain. hahaa.
sebab ramai classmate aku dekat kelas sebelah, hehee!
rindu nak maen galah panjang dengan korg.

ape-ape pun, tengok lah dulu macam mane. kita ni merancang je,
yang menentukan lain. bubyee!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Yayy, Another Blogpost!

Hello, tiny Earthlings. 💗 I'm currently doing a correction for my thesis report. Oh it is so much convenient, actually, to post things via twitter because I can keep it short and simple and secret. By secret, I mean, not mentioning the real situation -- just some words of happy mood or frustration. Either one. **sigh This online banking web is annoying because it does not allow me to view my past transactions clearly. I hate that. I hate things that says "No" to me, basically. I'd like to check though. Do I have to get a copy from over-the-counter? Soooo high-tech. **sigh I'm happy. I'm eating again. My birthday for this year was a blast. I feel loved. Thank you to those who made it happened :) I've never had so many birthday wishes for a long time. Since January is a busy month, for everyone. So, yeah. Thank you for remembering and for caring enough to wish the already-happy me a happy birthday. I'm touched. You guys used your time on m...

...About Everything i Said...

Yeehaw, my fellow friends! Hi...ouwh! about that "About Everything i Said"... I want to say sorry to all my folks and friends about everything I said that can hurt anyone's feeling... Yes, maybe I said a load of unwanted things to be heard so I want to say that I am sorry for what I've said. Maybe bad words or rumours...(Wait...rumours?!!? I've never made rumours. I am not that bad anyway!) Maybe I lied to someone and if I did, it's because I have to or something that I don't want them to know or anything. I always have good reasons for what I've done. If what I said is what they want to hear, then, it's okay lah... cause, when I said good things, I really mean it the way I said it. Yeah, that always happen, everytime. I like to tell the truth so that I will be innocent all the time. Like, one time that I had to see the ...Ooops! I will not tell this to public, it's really a secret! Only my classmate knew it...and not all of them knew this. Hah...

Of Having Tranquility

Hello, lovely. 💗 Just googled up the word. Tranquility means a state of being tranquil or calm. So, what makes you feel tranquil? What gives you calmness? As for me, it is when my life is in control - things are in orders, works are done, being stress free, spiritually content. Things do not need to fall into place just as I wish it would be, but enough to bring serenity to the mental. It would be more than wonderful to have things go my way but it does not matter as long as I have fun. I love having fun. Having tranquillity is important to me. My one friend and I text every now and then. Not regularly, but every time we text each other we ended up speaking of the same thing all over again. It is like the topic never bore us. This friend of mine has asked me last month, "Why do we always talk about this? Do the others speak about this too?" Honestly, I can tell. No one really talks about that anymore. Ha ha Why do you always bring it up? I usually have no inte...