Skip to main content

...Summer Post...

Hey!

It's summer already. It's always summer at my place. Well, my place is known as the hottest town in my country. Yup, kuala pilah memang satu tempat yang indah dan panas tapi kat sini masih terime hujan so, when it's summer we can have the rains too. Malaysian like me don't celebrate summer 'cos I didn't realise when summer is. Cuace macam selalunye same jadi macam mane aku tau bile summer mula. Haha! Cuti seminggu yang aku dapat ni, aku ibaratkan je lah macam cuti summer aku bagi tahun 2008. Aku tak tau kalau aku ade cuti summer tahun lepas. Hehe!

For this summer holidays that ends today, I will make my layout look a little different from this. Hehe! I will change just a bit and you may find it a little different. I dunno but, I think that it will be just a simple+sweet layout. I hope that it would be that way. Let's just hope that it will be like what i said.

SIMPLE+SWEET
i don't have the tools for editing here so, I'm gonna do it some other time. When you see it, I hope that you would think and see it just simple+sweet. *thye!!
=a friend of mine had just own a car=

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Yayy, Another Blogpost!

Hello, tiny Earthlings. 💗 I'm currently doing a correction for my thesis report. Oh it is so much convenient, actually, to post things via twitter because I can keep it short and simple and secret. By secret, I mean, not mentioning the real situation -- just some words of happy mood or frustration. Either one. **sigh This online banking web is annoying because it does not allow me to view my past transactions clearly. I hate that. I hate things that says "No" to me, basically. I'd like to check though. Do I have to get a copy from over-the-counter? Soooo high-tech. **sigh I'm happy. I'm eating again. My birthday for this year was a blast. I feel loved. Thank you to those who made it happened :) I've never had so many birthday wishes for a long time. Since January is a busy month, for everyone. So, yeah. Thank you for remembering and for caring enough to wish the already-happy me a happy birthday. I'm touched. You guys used your time on m...

...About Everything i Said...

Yeehaw, my fellow friends! Hi...ouwh! about that "About Everything i Said"... I want to say sorry to all my folks and friends about everything I said that can hurt anyone's feeling... Yes, maybe I said a load of unwanted things to be heard so I want to say that I am sorry for what I've said. Maybe bad words or rumours...(Wait...rumours?!!? I've never made rumours. I am not that bad anyway!) Maybe I lied to someone and if I did, it's because I have to or something that I don't want them to know or anything. I always have good reasons for what I've done. If what I said is what they want to hear, then, it's okay lah... cause, when I said good things, I really mean it the way I said it. Yeah, that always happen, everytime. I like to tell the truth so that I will be innocent all the time. Like, one time that I had to see the ...Ooops! I will not tell this to public, it's really a secret! Only my classmate knew it...and not all of them knew this. Hah...

Of Having Tranquility

Hello, lovely. 💗 Just googled up the word. Tranquility means a state of being tranquil or calm. So, what makes you feel tranquil? What gives you calmness? As for me, it is when my life is in control - things are in orders, works are done, being stress free, spiritually content. Things do not need to fall into place just as I wish it would be, but enough to bring serenity to the mental. It would be more than wonderful to have things go my way but it does not matter as long as I have fun. I love having fun. Having tranquillity is important to me. My one friend and I text every now and then. Not regularly, but every time we text each other we ended up speaking of the same thing all over again. It is like the topic never bore us. This friend of mine has asked me last month, "Why do we always talk about this? Do the others speak about this too?" Honestly, I can tell. No one really talks about that anymore. Ha ha Why do you always bring it up? I usually have no inte...